Local Groups

American Conservatives of Color
Derrick Wilburn
,
President
Contact form: CLICK HERE
Facebook: American Conservatives of Color

The Bastiat Society
Joe Woodford, Managing Director
Contact: colorado-springs@bastiatsociety.com

Cheyenne Mountain Republican Forum
Kay Rendleman, President
Contact form: CLICK HERE.

Colorado Federation of College Republicans
David Stoffey
, Chairman
Contact: stoffey18@rocketmail.com
Facebook: Colorado Federation of College Republicans

Colorado Federation of Republican Women
Dulany Woodward, President
Facebook: Colorado Federation of Republican Women

Colorado Federation of Young Republicans
Justin Buxman, Chairman
Contact: ColoradoYR@gmail.com
Facebook: Colorado Federation of Young Republicans

Colorado Hispanic Republicans
Hugo Chavez-Rey
, Chairman
Contact: h.chavez-rey@coloradohispanicrepublicans.org
F
acebook: Colorado Hispanic Republicans

Colorado Jewish Republicans
Gregory N. Golyansky
, President
Contact: almaz9713@aol.com
F
acebook: Colorado Jewish Republicans

Colorado Republican Business Coalition
Andy Anderson, Chairman
Contact: chairman@smallbizgop.com
Facebook: Colorado Republican Business Coalition

Colorado Springs Republican Meetup
Ray Hicks, President
Contact: ray@republicanmeetup.info

Colorado Springs Republican Women
Vickie Tonkins, President
Facebook: Colorado Springs Republican Women

El Paso County Republican Conservative Men’s Club
Mark Wuerflein
,
President
Contact: epcrcmensclub@mail.com
Facebook: El Paso County Republican Conservative Men’s Club

El Paso County Republican Women
Janet Huffor, President
Contact: bhuffor@comcast.net
F
acebook El Paso County Republican Women

Fountain Valley Republican Club
Sharon Thompson, President
Contact: republicans_801@yahoo.com
F
acebook: Fountain Valley Republican Club

Liberty First
David L. Kelly, President
Contact: david@libertasprimoris.org
Facebook: Liberty First

National Asian Indian Republican Association
Nosh Tarachand, Chairman
Contact: nosh@naira.org
Facebook: National Asian Indian Republican Association

Pikes Peak Firearms Coalition
Paul Paradis, Chairman
Contact: info@ppfc.org
Facebook: Pikes Peak Firearms Coalition

Sunrise Republican Women
Dr. Sharron Clark, President
Contact: srwpresident2014@hotmail.com