Category: Central Committee

Central Committee Election Results

Greetings Republicans:

Thank you ALL for making today’s Organizational Meeting extremely successful and punctual.

Here are the results from today’s elections:

El Paso County Republican Party Leadership

  • Chairman – Tamra Farah
  • Vice-Chairman – Mary Bradfield
  • Secretary – Vickie Tonkins

Bonus Members By Rank


  • Cassandra Sebastian (152 Votes)
  • Carrie Geitner (147 Votes)
  • Wendy Miller (134 Votes)
  • Juliann McPadden (131 Votes)
  • Sandra Bankes (131 Votes)
  • Kay Rendlemen (129 votes)
  • Becky Fuller (127 Votes)
  • Kit Roupe (124 Votes)
  • Holly Williams (116 Votes)
  • Cami Bremer (110 Votes)
  • Helen Collins (104 Votes)
  • Mary Elizabeth Fabian (102 Votes)
  • Brenda Conrad (101 Votes)
  • Missy Ward (101 Votes)
  • Jody Richie (97 Votes)
  • Sheryl Glasgow (92 Votes)


  • Joshua Hosler (166 Votes)
  • Tom LaValley (127 Votes)
  • Russell McPadden (125 Votes)
  • Jerry Grotkier (120 Votes)
  • Welling Clark (119 Votes)
  • Andy Colon (113 Votes)
  • Stephen VanDyke (105 Votes)
  • Charlie Ehler (102 Votes)
  • Rob Blancken (101 Votes)
  • Dylan Sparks (98 Votes)
  • Eli Bremer (96 Votes)
  • John Heimsoth (96 Votes)
  • Gordon Klingenschmitt (94 Votes)
  • Matthew Moeller (94 Votes)
  • Henry Hess (94 Votes)
  • Ted Mische (94 Votes)

Congratulations to all of those who were elected. As you all know, the work begins now.

If you have any questions about the meeting or election results, please call our office (719) 578-0022.

Thank you for all that you do for freedom.

In Liberty, 

Cassandra Sebastian
Executive Director
El Paso County Republican Party 

Reminders for the Central Committee

Greeting Central Committee Members:

The dead line for submitting for approval for new precinct leaders before the upcoming Organizational Meeting on February 9this Monday the 28thof January 2019 at 12 noon. 

This is to ensure that we have enough time to certify credentials for voting members. 

A reminder for all that are planning to run for a leadership positions or for bonus member- there will be a meeting at the Clerk and Recorder’s office on Tuesday January 29th– 5:30pm. 

Thank you for all that you do for freedom. 

In Liberty, 

Cassandra Sebastian

Executive Director

El Paso County Republican Party 

Central Committee Official Call (Feb-9 2019)

Official Call for the El Paso County Republican 
Central Committee Organizational Meeting

In accordance with Colorado Election Law and the Bylaws of the El Paso County Republican Central Committee, I, Joshua Hosler, hereby call an organizational meeting of the El Paso County Republican Central Committee to be held on Saturday, February 9, 2019, at Sand Creek High School, 7005 Carefree Circle N., Colorado Springs, CO 80922. Registration opens at 7:00 A.M. The county meeting begins at 9:00 A.M. Credentialing for the county meeting closes at 9:00 A.M.



Central Committee Official Call (Jan-20 2018)

Official Call for the El Paso County Republican Central Committee
January 20, 2018, at 9 a.m.
Coronado High School
1590 W. Fillmore St., Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Pursuant to the Colorado Revised Statutes Section 1-4-601 and pursuant to El Paso County Republican Central Committee Bylaws Article IV, Section 4.01 and Article III, Section 3.02, notice is hereby given that the El Paso County Republican Central Committee will meet at 9 a.m. on Saturday, January 20, 2018, at Coronado High School, 1590 W. Fillmore St, Colorado Springs, CO 80904 for the following purposes… 



Data Request Policy

Greetings Republicans,

I hope this post finds you all ready for Christmas and the New Year.

We have been very busy down at headquarters preparing for caucus training, the upcoming Executive & Central Committee meetings, and Assembly.

Due to the high volume of information requests from candidates and staff, we are implementing a new policy, to ensure that information is dispersed in a timely manner without causing strain on volunteers and staff.  (more…)