Republican Groups

Cheyenne Mountain Republican Forum

Kay Rendleman, President

Colorado Federation of College Republicans

Alyssa Khamma, Chairwoman

Colorado Federation of Republican Women

Marilyn Harris, President

Colorado Federation of Young Republicans

Lyndsay Pierzina, Chairwoman

Colorado Hispanic Republicans

Hugo Chavez-Rey, Chairman

Colorado Jewish Republicans

Dan Kopelman, President

Colorado Republican Business Coalition

Susan Kochevar, Chairman

Colorado Springs Republican Meetup

Ray Hicks, Organizer

Colorado Springs Republican Women

Vickie Tonkins, President

El Paso County Republican Women

Missy Ward, President

EPC Republican Strategy Forum

Sheryl Glasgow, President

Fountain Valley Republican Club

Teresa Cheek, President

National Asian Indian Republican Association

Hitesh Patel, Chairman

Pikes Peak Firearms Coalition

Scott Jackson, Chairman

Pikes Peak Republican Men’s Club

Stephen VanDyke, President Pro-Tem

Rocky Mountain Black Conservatives

Derrick Wilburn, President

Southern Colorado Young Republicans

Cassandra Sebastian, President

Sunrise Republican Women

Rachel Blake, President

Please send additions, updates, and corrections to [email protected]

add_action( ‘wp_footer’, ‘tribe_limit_rsvps_to_one’ ); function tribe_limit_rsvps_to_one() { wp_enqueue_script( ‘jquery’ ); ?> ( function ( body ) { 'use strict'; body.className = body.className.replace( /\btribe-no-js\b/, 'tribe-js' ); } )( document.body );