Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Caucus/Precinct Leader Training – Sand Creek Library

This training class is designed for new and returning precinct leaders to get you ready for the 2018 Caucus.  Come meet your fellow precinct and division leaders and learn how to run your caucus smoothly and efficiently and be able to answer any questions about how Colorado’s voting system works.

We have several opportunities for Caucus/Precinct Leader Training:

Sat, Jan 6 @ 10:30 AM · High Prairie Library (Peyton)
Thu, Jan 11 @ 6 PM · Cheyenne Mountain Library (S 8th St)
Thu, Jan 11 @ 6 PM · Republican HQ (Downtown)
Sat, Jan 13 @ 10:30 AM · East Library (N Union)
Tue, Jan 16 @ 6:30 PM · Fountain Library (Fountain)
Wed, Jan 17 @ 6 PM · Republican HQ (Downtown)
Fri, Jan 19 @ 8 AM · Republican HQ (Downtown)
Sat, Jan 20 @ 7:30 AM · Coronado High School (W Fillmore St)
Tue, Jan 23 @ 9 AM · Republican HQ (Downtown)
Sat, Jan 27 @ 9 AM · Republican HQ (Downtown)
Mon, Jan 29 @ 9 AM · Republican HQ (Downtown)
Sat, Feb 3 @ 9 AM · Republican HQ (Downtown)
Sat, Feb 3 @ 4 PM · Library 21c (Chapel Hills Dr)
Tue, Feb 6 @ 6 PM · East Library (N Union)
Fri, Feb 16 @ 9 AM · Republican HQ (Downtown)
Sat, Feb 17 @ 9 AM · Republican HQ (Downtown)
Sat, Feb 24 @ 10:15 AM · Old Colorado City Library (W Pikes Peak Ave)
Tue, Feb 27 @ 6:30 PM · Monument Library (Monument)
Sat, Mar 3 @ 10:15 AM · Sand Creek Library (S Academy Blvd)
Sat, Mar 3 @ 4:00 PM · Ruth Holley Library (N Murray Blvd)

As caucuses draw near, we will make more information available. Please sign up for our newsletter to be in the know!

Caucus is Tuesday, March 6, 2018.