El Paso County GOP Groups


All of these groups welcome new members. For meeting dates, times, and locations, please visit club websites and/or email group contacts.

EPC Republican Strategy Forum

Sheryl Glasgow, President

Colorado Springs Republican Women

Vickie Tonkins, President

Colorado Hispanic Republicans

Hugo Chavez-Rey, Chairman

Cheyenne Mountain Republican Forum

Kay Rendleman, President

Colorado Fed. of Republican Women

Brenda Bright, President

Colorado Fed. of College Republicans

Alyssa Khamma, Chairwoman

Colorado Fed. of Young Republicans

Lyndsay Pierzina, Chairwoman

Colorado Jewish Republicans

Dan Kopelman, President

El Paso County Republican Women

Missy Ward, President

Fountain Valley Republican Club

Teresa Cheek, President

National Asian Indian Republican Assn.

Hitesh Patel, Chairman

Pikes Peak Firearms Coaltion

Scott Jackson, Chairman

Pikes Peak Republican Men’s Club

Stephen VanDyke, President Pro-Tem

Southern Colorado Young Republicans

Cassandra Sebastian, President

Sunrise Republican Women

Sandra Bankes, First VP

Colorado Republican Business Coalition

Susan Kochevar, Chairman